LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

Readers:

This is a post I found captivating. When I read it, I thought of my own experiences in high school, which contributed to my early departure. I invite you to comment either on this blog or the originators. As always, I am grateful for your time and thoughts.

Be encouraged!

willowdot21

I wrote this poem on abuse at school by piers and teachers, last year and posted it last september. It  is personal and I am not afraid to say so. My school days were among the worst days of my life. I do know that it does not sound as horrific as some the other poems and situations that I have tackled  this  last week but it is abuse and both boys and girls suffer it .

It can be even worse these days as there is now cyber bullying so the poor victim cannot get away from it unless they cut themselves off completely from the modern appliances. In fact some people are Tolled after their death and so it is their family that carry on receiving the bullying.

It is abuse it should be stopped but the schools do not seem to be able to stop it !

View original post 499 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

