LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

Hello Readers,

I found this story truly remarkable. I got it from 52 Weeks, 52 Pounds, I believe he got it from Keeping Off 200 Pounds. Awesome story and well told.

Have a great weekend.

Be encouraged!

Keeping Off 200 Pounds

I’m just running out the door for the weekend but I wanted to share this video with you all. My husband forwarded me this (ok, you may have already seen it on Facebook) and it is amazingly inspirational! Take a look, it’s about 4 minutes, and it proves that anybody can find something that works for them, and it’s never too late to start!

View original post

Single Post Navigation

19 thoughts on “

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words on said:

    what a beatiful story….
    seems to be a day of watching lives transforming into more …
    Thank you for sharing..this is one of those sycnchronicity moments….
    Take Care…
    )0(
    maryrose

  2. Beautiful! Had to tweet your post. Had to. πŸ™‚

  3. Saw this awhile ago and cannot help but cry…truly inspiring..

  4. Inspirational! πŸ™‚

  5. What a great and inspiring story. I think I feel like doing some yoga too. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

