LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

Moving On Up!

funny-stairs-accomplishments-stick-man

As many of you know, I am writing a book about the lessons I learned while running 3160 miles across the United States. The tentative title is Running Across America & Down Other Roads. I would like to announce that I am the little guy at the top of the diagram above who is doing the Happy Dance. Actually I am not represented on the diagram. I am somewhere in between “I Will Do It” and “Yes, I Did It!” I think my position could best be described as “I Am Doing It.”

“I Am Doing It,” isn’t all that bad of a place to be. I have overcome the “I Won’t Do It” phase. It only took about sixteen years for me to finally be victorious. My basic reason for struggling so long at the base of the stairs was because I had this love/hate relationship with what I had accomplished. No doubt, running across this incredible country of ours is the greatest physical feat I have accomplished. However, for years when people discovered what I had done, I was met with one of two responses: 1) That is awesome, tell me about it. or 2) Hmmm, I wonder if dinner is ready.

Either folks wanted to know every detail starting with why and finishing with how or they didn’t want to hear another word about it. I loved explaining to people all the ins and outs of the run, but response number 2 left me bewildered, feeling awkward, and, in the interest of complete honesty, a little hurt. Overall it left me not wanting to talk about it, because I never knew what the reaction was going to be.

My wrestling with fear of success/failure kept me from moving for years. As I realized (I am a very slow learner) that people’s response should not be the governing factor on how I live my life, my writing began.

Once I got started the rest of the steps went by easily. I figured out how to organize my research, thoughts, ideas, various journals, notes, photos, and recollections. Susie-who is the world’s greatest organizer-pitched in and got me going on the right track. Publishers got interested and now I’m writing, editing, and immensely enjoying the process.

But I want to ask you, Where are you at on the steps? What are the reasons for where you are? What will it take to move up a step? What holds you back? Why not move today?

Let me know.

Be encouraged!

Single Post Navigation

121 thoughts on “Moving On Up!

  1. Almost to the top on my own book:) Pushing hard these last few days to get it done (it has been 3 years in the making). I’m not sure what hurts more tonight – my brain or my butt!

    Congrats on your book! I look forward to seeing ours side by side on Amazon:)

    • Had to chuckle about the butt/brain comment…let’s just say I feel your pain…and your indecision.

      I’m struggling to stay focused at the moment, because I usually take July off to watch the Tour de France, but I’ve got my publisher calling me weekly to ask if I am done yet. I don’t believe they would understand a delay due to my fascination with bicycle racing…I’m already hiding the secret that I took off a week when The Race Across America cyclist came through our area. My wife and I open our home for food and showers to all the teams…really crazy, but loads of fun.

      I see book tours in our futures.

      Be encouraged!

  2. Well, I’m in the finishing end of things on my novel, and going chapter by chapter to see what is working and what isn’t. It’s just not where I want it to be yet. I’m not sure how long it will take to get it there. At this point, I’m putting in about an hour/day of writing and considering that success, any more than that is gravy or frosting on the cake depending on which metaphor you prefer. 🙂

  3. was stuck with some work that I had to do. The picture encouraged me to get moving!

    thanks!

  4. I’m working on moving forward, now that I’m back in class again. Have some goals and plans and focusing and praying. 🙂 I’ve nominated you for the Ten Commandments Award too. 🙂 http://mylifeuncutalmost.wordpress.com/2012/06/30/sisterhood-of-the-world-bloggers-and-ten-commandments-awards/

  5. I think i am somewhere in the middle, but i am getting on with it 🙂

  6. I’m so looking forward to reading your book! I’m “I will do it”, :).

  7. Love, love, love the graphic! I am almost at the “How to do it” step. Your post and the picture, along with encouragement from my hubby and a friend, are pushing me up those steps. Thank you for the additional encouragement!

  8. Love this post. I got stuck about three years ago…39 going on 40 (WHY is 40 such a big number?). Running and writing got me moving again. Happy to hear you’re going in the direction you’d like as well. =)

  9. Brilliant post!

    Today I would like to walk at least half way to the local shops before my husband needs to go and get the car. I haven’t been able to walk for any length of time for over a year, and it’s fear of falling or having a seizure that has stopped me from trying.

    I think I’m somewhere between “I want to do it” and “How do I do it” 🙂

    • Remember that none of us move up these steps alone…so do whatever it takes. Glad to hear you are out moving around. Sometimes, when I’ve been ill, just being outside has made me feel better. So best wishes to you .

      Be encouraged!

  10. Oh – I think for me the “How do I do it” step is the hardest! I’m sitting on it right now… (Hopefully not for long.)

    • For me “How Do I Do It” was one of the hardest…because it is hard to know what you don’t know…better to get moving than to sit…so I started even though I didn’t have a clue what I was doing…I’ve learned to write along the way…of course the re=writes are not fun…hahaha.

      Be encouraged!

  11. hey ! really instersting your story!!!!hope we can connect one day ! i would like to write about you. i’m a journalist! if you look at the tour de france the 6 of july, the race will be in my city metz:) have a nice day !
    best regards from france !enjoy the landscape

  12. Honestly, I am stunned with response #2. You freakin kidding me? you just ran across 3rd largest continent in the world!! Hopfully they are not your close friends…lol. I am intrigued by some of the things you might have done to overcome pain and “laziness” to do this sick run day after day after day….etc. My wife and I are watching Tour de France on TV, and if anybody handed me a bike to ride 1000’s miles around Pyranees, Alps, & rest of France, I would tell him to go to hell…lol. I am looking forward to your book and please let us know when its out.

    1. Where are you at on the steps? ensuring wife and kids have everything they need
    2.What are the reasons for where you are? wife broke me down eventually
    3. What will it take to move up a step? Wife agreeing to live somewhere with cheap cost of living
    4. What holds you back? wife
    5. Why not move today? she’ll be really pissed

    • Chris, I got to tell you, I came off the run thinking it was the most awesome thing I had ever done in my life. I was on cloud nine (or ten, if there is such a thing). Susie and I were exhausted, but we loved every second of it. We were stoked, pumped, and ready to share our story with the world…and we couldn’t find anybody who gave a shit…to put it rather bluntly. It was amazing. I might as well have been a rapist or a child molester. People acted like I was idiot. We frequently were asked (with a sneer and heavy on the disdain), “Why would you do something like that?” This went on for months…finally we quit talking about it. We stored all our photos, journals, maps, trinkets, and anything else connected to the run and got on with our lives. It was weird. We still talk about what a strange time it was.

      Only now after 16 years are we bringing it back out. This time people seem genuinely interested. Can’t explain it and don’t have a clue as to why, it is what it is. I’ve had several discussions with friends about timing, but even that seems off. I mean 16 years before you start telling your story? How weird is that?

      We are simply grateful to finally have folks who are sincere about wanting to hear and learn about our experiences.

      Be encouraged!

      • Yeah, that is pretty strange, I don’t get people sometimes, maybe people are more health conscious these days? Seeing all the comments and like-hits on this blog, I think you got more than enough support and appreciation for your past, present, and future acomplishments!!

      • Thanks Chris, I hope to have struck a common chord with those who follow my blog. In this time of validation for nearly any type of belief no matter how far reaching, I kind of think of myself as a middle of the roader hoping to turn people back to a more balanced approach to life. I think virtues are important and morality is an essential part of who we are, not just an add on.

        Thanks again for all the kind words, I hope you and yours are enjoying the holiday.

        Be encouraged!

  13. Good luck to that very promising endeavor 😊 u have been a great source of encouragement from a lot of us, and I thank you for that, Stephen👍 so I wish u all the best!

  14. I am where I am… 🙂 Best wishes on your book Stephen!

  15. jamieaaron03 on said:

    i read a good book a long time ago about a teacher who took a few of his students on a bike ride across the u.s. I don’r remember the name of it tho, I think it be cool to do.

    • I’m going to do some researching to see if I can come up with book…in the meantime I am always willing to try a new adventure…so if riding across the US is something you feel like you might seriously want to undertake, I think we can make it happen. My wife is always willing to lend support in any way she can. Over the years her and I have looked several routes, but the one that intrigues me the most is the one takin’ by the Race Across America (RAAM http://www.raceacrossamerica.org) riders. Starts in Oceanside, CA (just north of San Diego) and ends 3000 miles later in Annapolis, MD.

      Let me know what you have in mind.

      Be encouraged!

  16. I also don’t entirely understand why you get response #2. Although I think maybe some people don’t value it the same way you do. I personally think it’s incredible but some people might feel like “so you ran across the country, what’s the point?” So maybe what you need to do to progress this book further is to focus more on what makes your run special and unique. What sets you apart from other long distance runners? I mean, I’m sure you already know what makes your journey unique, you probably just need to make that more of a central focus.

    • You are completely right…this is the reason the book is not your usual running book (e.g., got up this morning, ate breakfast, said hi to people, ran 20 miles, sweated a lot, quit running, ate, went to sleep)…my book is more in line with Haruki Murakami’s book “What I Talk About When I Talk About Running.”

      I believe the book will be unique enough as I discuss the life lessons I learned along the way…at least I hope it is…my wife Susie and Jake the Wonder Dog have both promised to buy a copy and I’ll pick one up for myself so I know I’ve got 3 sold right up front. hahaha 🙂

      Be encouraged!

      • I will for sure buy a copy l and I’m sure many of your followers would too. So no worries, there are many of us who support you 🙂

      • Well thank you…my whole marketing plan is to drive around, ask people to throw a party, drink a few beers, sell a few books, drive on down to the next block, repeat as necessary until I make the NY Times Bestseller List. 🙂

        In all seriousness, I deeply appreciate your kind and gracious words of support. The blogging community has been most helpful and encouraging. i plan on having a huge coming out when the book finally gets published…stay tuned.

        Be encouraged!

      • Don’t forget to drive up to Canada too! 🙂

  17. Whoa! I can’t believe you ran that much! Good for you! Such an accomplishment! You’re book will be awesome!

  18. Stephen,
    Lets take these one by one.
    Where are you at on the steps? I am at the top of mine with a closed door before me, and I will see what is on the other side of that door.

    What are the reasons for where you are? I have written for my entire life, I have decided to become an author, I have always wanted to be one and make my living doing so, and I will be doing just that because I will not stop until I am.

    What will it take to move up a step? I need to open that door and I have inserted the key, I am querying literary agents for my book, one will say yes.

    What holds you back? Nothing, it used to be fear, fear of being rejected, but that is a part of my past.

    Why not move today? I am.
    I have started my first novel and am moving forward with it every day.

    • Okay Jim, always good to hear from you. Let’s jump right in and answer these queries.

      1) I am next to the top step (actually in between). I’m not done, but I’m feverishly working on it.
      2) I am here as the result of starting to write about this when I felt like I could finally come to terms with it. To get detailed on this could take while…so just trust me.
      3) Time is what I need.
      4) I have started a new company that develops content for women’s motivational and professional development conferences. Instead of rah-rah, go-team-go, we use acrobats, aerialists, contortionists, fire eaters, magicians, shadow puppets, sword swallowers, unicyclists, a clothes dryer, and a Barbie doll to create a truly life changing, red hot, white flame, soul empowering experience. Yahoo!
      5) See above.

      I sit down at the computer at 9:00 am and rarely walk away before midnight. I’m not writing this to toot my own horn, just to let you know I’m not slacking in my effort.

      Best wishes on the novel and please keep me posted on your progress.

      Thanks again Jim for taking the time to write…I know you are a busy man with family, writing, and life…but I always enjoy your comments.

      Be encouraged!

  19. You have read Murakami’s book, right? 😉

  20. “I Am Doing It” is a fantastic place to be in! In the present, enjoying the moment – can it get any better? Very inspiring post!

    And congratulations on the book initiative! Keep running!

    • Thanks Sachin…somedays I run like a cool mountain breeze flowing down from the ice capped peaks…other days more like the lingering, nostril pinching stench coming from a hog farm…hahaha…but I keep going.

      Thanks for taking the time to comment…I deeply appreciate it.

      Be encouraged!

  21. Why can’t I see a diagram – what’s going on here? Glad to see all the positive energy around your blog here – such gatherings are always uplifting!

  22. It’s sometimes a long journey between yes I’m going to do it and yay I’m done, so good luck and keep on chugging forward. (And by the way I am impressed that you ran so far. My running is usually confined to short burst after little people.) I’m reaching the end of my current WIP, I’m at 94K and want to keep it under 110K. It’s been a good journey but I’m ready to start the next!

  23. Off subject – but thank you so much for all your Likes, and visits to my site. I did a lot of running myself (though never across America!) when I was younger – enjoyed it very much. Must say I am suffering hip problems now though, so take care.

    • Sorry, but for some reason this comment went to spam…I think I have corrected the issue…hopefully.

      I know about the hip issue thing…now going through that myself.

      Thanks for the comment and remember you earned all those “likes.”

      Be encouraged!

  24. So glad to find your blog! I have two sons (19,15) who are runners (one distance one sprinter) and not being one myself I work to understand their passion. I recently read Jennifer Pharr Davis’s book about her exploits on the Appalachian Trail, and I look forward to yours as well. Looks like you have a lot of interesting things going- and lots of energy!

    Molly Powell

    • Well I am old now Molly and a good portion of the energy was used up running when I was younger. We’ll talk about the ultra-distance cycling some other time. How cool to have a distance runner and sprinter in the same family…now there is a DNA study waiting to happen.

      I have heard Davis’ book is excellent, but I am still maudlin through writing my own plus a few other fires I have started which require considerable attention, so I haven’t gotten around to reading it yet.

      BTW…I noticed Mike Martinez left an interesting comment in response to your post entitled Eat Mur Chikin. I went to his blog, found his email and wrote him in hopes of opening a dialogue about his comment. I, in no way, want to anger him, but I am in hopes he can shed some light on how he came to know the CEO “hates” those involved in same sex relationships. From his blog he seems like a very interesting and intelligent young man. I am in hopes we can have a reasonable discussion about the subject. If you are interested, I’ll keep you informed. IF you are not I certainly understand.

      Be encouraged!

  25. WordsFallFromMyEyes on said:

    Stephen, this is terrific. No, I didn’t know you are writing a book on your whys. I didn’t see any “diagram above” though – would’ve liked to see the guy doing the happy dance 🙂

    The book is a great idea, as people would, yes, have so many questions. It’s one helluva feat, Stephen. One helluva… I just wonder how you slept & ate, to keep going so far. Excellent achievement.

    Re fear stopping you for years … I can relate. I feared I couldn’t express my book I’m writing now, & wrote beginnings after beginnings after beginnings. I put it out in a blog to force me to write it more regularly and to MOVE ON, which I’d failed to do – never getting past the beginning, thinking it wasn’t good enough. So I TOTALLY get that.

    • We have had some issues with people being able to see the diagram…I’m sure why, because every time I bring up the post, even from another computer, I can see it fine. some folks can and some folks can’t. The weird thing is I copied it for one reader and sent it to her via email and she still couldn’t see it, although I could see it plain as day in the body of the email…weird.

      During the 3160 mile run across the US I averaged 22.4 miles a day. My longest run was 37 miles and the shortest was .24 (really bad time in the fog outside of San Francisco). In the evening we stayed at either hotels or with families that would open up their homes to us. As far as what I ate…I ate everything that didn’t out run me…I was always hungry.

      Fear is a liar…it will compliment you on how well you see, when you are blind, it will suggest you are ignorant, when you are a genius, it will label you a failure, as you are about to succeed…once we realize there is no Truth in fear, we can conquer them.

      Best wishes on the book…and PLEASE keep us posted…I am anxious to hold a copy in my hands so I can stay up and read it all in one marathon sitting. 🙂

      Be encouraged!

  26. Thank you for stopping by 🙂

  27. Thank you for checking out Justice for Raymond and following the story of my son Ray. The story is a journey in itself as our family has struggled to get even bits and pieces of help from the coroner or district attorney in Montgomery County, PA. We are closer and thank you to friends such as you – we will prevail

    Good luck to you – and what a success you have in the journey across the US on foot. What an experience! Perhaps you will share some of your photos and notes one day. Would love to see those.

    Ray’s mom.

    • Hi Ray’s Mom,

      I had trouble understanding exactly why all of this was happening when I began to read your story…but after a while I started to understand better, but still struggle with the why. What a horrendous thing for you all to go through. Best wishes to you…and I sincerely hope and pray someday the Truth will be revealed.

      Be encouraged!

  28. I love this post- and I LOVE reading all of the responses! Good luck on your book writing journey! 🙂 Sounds like it’s going great!!!

  29. I’m glad I read this today. Last fall at the age of 44, I decided to enroll in college after 24 years of being a stay at home wife and mom. I took the summer off, and t flew by. I have 11 days until I start back again. I am feeling your optimism today.

    • My God…I just found your comment in the spam file…what is up with that? So I apologize for not thanking you for your kind words.

      btw…according to my calculations, and there is a reason why Susie does not let me balance any of our checkbooks, you are about ready to go back to school. Best wishes to you…and if you don’t mind me asking, I’m pesky that way…what is your concentration?

      Be encouraged!

      • You are not being pesky at all. I officially undeclared, but I will probably either major in early childhood (k-4th grade) education or middle level education (4th-8th grade) with an emphasis on language arts and social studies.

        Blessings,
        Theresa

      • Excellent…if I had the opportunity to begin life over again…say at the time I would be graduating from high school…I would pursue early childhood education. I love working with and teaching children and I relish the thought of being able to touch young lives in a positive foundational way. So I wish you well…and honestly…I wish I were you.

        Be encouraged!

  30. WordsFallFromMyEyes on said:

    This is a great post, Stephen. I pretty much drank it in. Struggling at the base of the stairs… I relate to that much.

    I think I would be a person to ask why. It’s such an enormous feat, it is it is, so there HAS to be a why. People don’t “just do that”!

    Your book will most definitely be relatable to many, I feel. It will be a valuable read. You are inspiring, Stephen. You’re running in the right direction 😉

  31. Stephen, everything I read from you is so inspiring. Thank-you for spreading your gifts with the world! 🙂 I also am in the process of writing a book and would like to encourage others to do the same. I think everyone has at least one book in them…they just have to figure out what it is and let it out. I’m a volunteer with our local running club here in WI and have only done 3 marathons. (but I understand letting your mind run wild while you’re running) I have a lot of local friends who are Ultra Runners. When your book is complete you should swing thru Milwaukee and let me help you promote it.
    KMC

    • I would be happy to spend sometime in Milwaukee. I use to live on Brady street back in the day…1970 to be exact…we were all hippies living in communes…what an experience….how times have changed…and to quote the Grateful Dead (which I don’t get a chance to do much anymore)…”what a long strange trip it has been…”

      Be encouraged!

  32. Hi Stephen

    Glad to hear that the book is going well. You certainly have something worth sharing there. My husband did a similar thing with his ” A Long Drink across Spain” which he undertook following a divorce. Sadly he didn’t put it into print.

    As you know I write inspirational poetry and for many years the poems just stayed in note books in the wardrobe. Then I decided that I would try to get them published. The result was “A String of Pearls”, self published but published none the less. Now I’ve got those poems out of the wardrobe again and I am publishing them daily at soulsnet.com. Who knows what the next step will be, but I am taking steps, baby steps, one day at a time.

    May we all be peaceful and at ease.

    Corinne

    • Hi Corinne,

      We need to get your husband’s book into print…or at least an attachment sent to my email address at stephenedewards922gmail.com (hint, hint).

      I am anxious to see what your next step will be. One of the ideas I’ve been kicking around is for those of us who are blogging on wordpress (and share similar hopes, dreams, and aspirations) and have books to get together and do a book tour…in fact it would be really cool if wordpress would start doing ebooks.

      Be encouraged!

  33. I think my husband’s book is a lost cause, Stephen, but I would be very interested in the e-book idea. Baby steps for me though. I do tend to get carried away.

    Corinne

  34. Pingback: I’ve run out of steam. Where can I find inspiration? | soulsnet

    • If we ever meet you are going to be so disappointed…hahaha.

      Thank you for all your kind words…and the connect.

      Be encouraged!

      • Hi Stephen

        Well at least you won’t have to take up exercise to get into shape.

        Love Corinne

      • Corinne, I got to tell you, because I am trying to get this book ready for publication and starting a new company all at the same time, I have really struggled this year with staying in shape.

        After I retired as an ultra-distance runner I got into ultra-distance cycling…just seems to go together doesn’t it? But this year due to everything going on I didn’t race and only started serious training (pretty much for next spring racing) recently. The problem is I feel like I’ve been hit with a sledgehammer every evening. I sit down at my desk and within a few minutes I am passed out and the cats are sitting on my lap…they call me Mr. Excitement.

        The only good news is I keep my weight down year round, so at least I don’t have carry an extra 20 pounds when I start.

        Be wishes and love to you as well.

        Be encouraged!

  35. Hi Stephen

    I have linked to you today from soulsnet. I tried to reblog your Moving Up piece but don’t think it worked, so included a link and wrote about you! You might want to visit. It’s very complimentary. Today’s post is entitled “I am running out of steam. Where can I find inspiration?, so of course I thought of you!!

    Hope you enjoy.

    Corinne

  36. Sounds exhausting!

    Be encouraged!

    Love Corinne

  37. I have nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog” award. Please go to my blog, morristownmemos, and copy the award. Then read the rules for how to accept it. Congratulations!

  38. Hi. Great post. The questions at the end of the post are great open coaching questions and prompts. Btw I like your tag, “Be encouraged” on all your comments. Really positive. I’m excited for you about the book. Congrats. I’m at the early stage of defining the “top of my funnel” : my overriding purpose. Mr Oh is one way of expressing my desire to help others accelerate being their true selves. I have the skeleton chapter outline of an illustrated book and hope to produce videos too. Lots of exciting projects afoot and trying to balance that with my day job as a busy teacher and parent. Thanks for getting me to write this down and think about where I am. It helped me get some perspective.

  39. I think the God intervened for me to read your post. I, too, have a book in progress. I am somewhere in the” I ought to get back and finish this” process. Thanks for the encouragement. P.S. Your book sounds great! Can’t wait to read it.

  40. Not sure what’s holding me back, but I’m moving slowly up the steps with my own novel and publishing. It’s interesting what holds us back… Thanks for sharing your journey.

    • OMG…everything has held me back…if it exists…or I can imagine it…it has held me back…hahaha…best wishes to you…be encouraged!

      • Tomorrow I am doing a post that is part of a Writing Challenge for bloggers. I thought I’d include you Stephen, if you are willing to share a paragraph or 2, or 3 of your book. The idea is to search for the word “look” in your work, and then give your readers a small sample of whatever you’re working on. Interested? I’m posting tomorrow (Wed). If I don’t hear back from you, I’ll include you and then you can choose to do it or not. Hopefully, you’ll accept the challenge…and not let anything hold you back. 😉

      • Count me in…I would love to participate…and what a cool honor…thank you, thank you, thank you for thinking of me…YIPPEE!

        🙂 🙂 🙂

        Be encouraged!

      • I’ll post it tomorrow, so just check it out and follow the cues. Pretty easy. And I’m fascinated by your book subject, so it’s win/win! 😉 It’s good to have each other’s backs in the writing world.

      • It is indeed good to know there is a Plan B…thanks for everything…be encouraged!

  41. PS) Interesting, btw, that I found THIS particular post… as I was working on the challenge from another blogger! Paths cross for a reason.

  42. Thanks for stopping in and liking my “gratitude” post. What an accomplishment for you! Good luck with your book.

  43. I think that faith in Life is à powerful energy ! I m interressant in your expérience hope i CAN interview you about this book that french people could love !

    • Hello Sandra,

      Of course you may interview…I would hope my life experiences may be a blessing to all peoples.

      Thank you so much for thinking of me…you are very gracious and I’m grateful you thought of me.

      Be encouraged!

      Stephen

  44. I will be thank you.

  45. Great post. Great comments. You are one impressive and extremely generous man. Are you working with a publisher? Where are you in the writing process? First draft, editing? When it’s complete, I’m happy to have you do a promo post at my site, if you’d like. You can have a look around and see if it appeals to you. I’ve been blessed with my ladder grabbing me and pulling me up, and sideways, and down, and around, a constant process/journey, and who knows where it’ll take me next, but one thing for sure, I’ve had a lot of help, been very lucky, got a ladder that likes me, and I’m glad to share with others. Don’t be a stranger, if I can help you. Your story is fascinating and you’re a hero. 🙂

    • If you knew me better you might retract some of those thoughts on “impressive and extremely generous”…but you are spot on with the “man” party…hahaha.

      No publisher to date…I am actually flipping back and forth between two books I a writing…the one I think you are familiar with from my blog is called Running Across America & Down Other Roads, it is a reflection on my thoughts and experiences when I ran 3160 miles across the US…the second book is entitled LifeRevelation: Creating the Life You Want, and it is basically taken from the conferences my wife (Susie) and I are developing for women.

      If you are interested in more details of each my email is stephenedwards922@gmail.com…and please feel free to write at any time.

      Blessings to you and all of yours.

      Be encouraged!

  46. It’s actually a nice and useful piece of information. I am satisfied that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  47. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you should publish more
    on this subject matter, it may not be a taboo matter but typically people don’t speak about these
    topics. To the next! Many thanks!!

Leave a Reply

