LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

Another Gem

http://ihearttosweat.blogspot.com/2012/07/6-super-simple-ways-to-clean-up-your.html

Most of you reading this post are already aware of the type of person I am. I tend to lead toward the simple. I don’t like to get too complex. I feel life can get away from us easy enough without me adding some convoluted writing to the process. Plus, if the truth be told, I’m just not that smart, so simple comes rather easy and natural to me.

Today I was turned onto another blog site called MysteryCoach and can this woman write…check outΒ http://mysterycoachdsi.com/hoping-this-guy-is-it/Β for some straight forward, no-nonsense, honest soulful writing about trying to find your true love. Awesome piece. Well I decided to follow her. So almost immediately she returns the favor by following me…which is impressive…I love folks who live on their computers like I do. Β Then I decided to see if I could find something out about who she is so I went to her ~Welcome~ page. While scrolling down the page I found this gem and fell in love (not that kind, Susie is still the only one, but you know what I mean) all over again:

Give this woman’s blog a look at…I promise you won’t be disappointed…then follower her…I suspect this a very deep well.

Be encouraged!

Single Post Navigation

9 thoughts on “Another Gem

  1. Wow. You’re a doll … thank you so much, I really appreciate … I’m speechless πŸ™‚ LOL … Thank you very much. πŸ™‚

  2. p.s. Wait… Listen, you ARE SMART… you know why? Because you do want to keep things simple. Life is so complex as it is… simple is a breath of fresh air. Enjoy being simple πŸ™‚

    • It is only because you have never met me that you think I’m smart…hahaha…but thank you for all the gracious words.

      As far as your earlier comment is concerned…please remember you earned all those words of praise. You are an excellent writer and truly Hope THIS is It is a masterpiece of honesty…which I value above almost everything else.

      Be encouraged!

      • I am encouraged, thank you very much. πŸ™‚ You are most welcome for the gracious words. I’m not very good at fluff nor am I able to give a compliment if I don’t mean it. (so you know…) I have to go ! I have to get my hair done! LOL πŸ™‚

        Thank you again… πŸ™‚

      • p.s. I am a very highly distracted person and I’ve struggled with assuming that distracted meant I wasn’t intelligent. So, while I can understand what your saying, it doesn’t mean it’s true (as to you being smart) πŸ™‚ Okay? Okay… GOOD… lol!

      • Thanks so much…and best wishes with the whole hair thing…

        πŸ™‚

        Be encouraged.

      • hahaha! Thank you… and you’re welcome. πŸ™‚

  3. I like this one a lot. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

