LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

As simple as it is, this is one of those things we “forget” about as we get caught up in business of our lives…or at least I know I do.

Be encouraged!

Practical Practice Management

1330924_tree_of_love_4 Tis the season to be jolly, fa la la la la, la la la la.  Just singing that line brings a smile to my face and makes me feel good, but what about making others feel good?  Wait it is only September, why is it that we wait until the holiday season to do nice things for others?

What about practicing some random acts of kindness each day?  They don’t have to be big or cost anything.  I like to give away “hellos” and “smiles” it is great to watch the reaction of those I give them to.

I was doing shopping this weekend , and because I waited until the holiday weekend the lines were amazingly long. There was not much I could do to move them along so decided to put on my happy face, smile and give a few hellos and thank yous away (making sure if…

View original post 196 more words

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

