LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “

  1. WordsFallFromMyEyes on said:

    GIVE YOURSELF A LIFE YOU LOVE – YES YES YES!

    It sort of fascinates me, as well as obviously distresses me, how we people are so ruined so often – not entirely always a ‘victim of our raising’, but a struggler or survivor & the giving yourself a life you love seems something “so damned hard to do”.

    In my lunch break at work yesterday I saw a guy who might/might not have been homeless. He was definitely unkempt, but what got me as I was waiting at the lights & he passed by was what brought me to turn around & notice him coming – his energy. His energy was strained, sad, all-consuming somethingness that I can’t quite say. It was powerfully sad, and I crossed the lights wondering where he was going, & why it was like that for him… and hell, why is it like ‘that’ for me… & why is it like that for you… you know?

    • I have often passed by houses and looked at the front doors. I wonder what goes on behind it. Are the people happy? are they self destructive? Are they married? What are their fears? what do they want to do in life?

      I’ve never gotten an answer…but still I wonder.

      Be encouraged!

  2. I loved that! Thanks for sharing!

  3. Love it, and goodnight from Europe! 🙂

Leave a Reply

