LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

Marianne and I have become friends via our blogs. She has a standing invite to join my wife Susie and our menagerie of four-legged off-spring if she ever comes to America and I believe we have the same if we are able to make it to her part of Europe. The basis of our friendship is built on our appreciation of each other’s soul as expressed in our posts. This post is entitled “Important Questions” and indeed they are. Take a moment and give them some thought. Spend some time with them not only in your mind, but your heart as well.

Thanks Marianne.

Be encouraged!

365days

What makes you feel good?

What are you passionate about?

When do you enjoy yourself the most?

What are you dreaming of doing? //Marianne

 

View original post

Single Post Navigation

6 thoughts on “

  1. Stephen, thank you so much for reblogging one of my post! When I saw it this morning (America was still asleep) I felt very lucky to have you as a friend. You’re a true inspiration! I’m definately coming to the States, and Canada next year. Sweden welcomes you & Susie with open arms, and I can’t wait to see/listen to your fantastic concept about women’s empowerment. Or to read your book! :). Have a nice Friday!

    • Great to hear you are coming stateside…don’t worry about food or accommodations when you are anywhere near our area…you and all those traveling with you are welcome at our place…and Susie is a freakishly awesome cook.

      When we get the marketing video for LifeRevelation completed I’ll send you a copy.

      Be encouraged!

      • Stephen, I’m so looking forward to meet all of you! And thank you for your generous offer regarding food and lodging. I’m sure Susie is an amazing cook, I on the other hand need to practice until you come to Sweden, :). Looking forward to see your promotional video, I’m sure it’s going to be beyond amazing. Have a nice Saturday! Sunny in Stockholm, I need to get out… 🙂

      • Sunny here as well…getting ready to go on a bike ride with some friends…have a great weekend.

        Be encouraged!

  2. What makes you feel good? – a good company

    What are you passionate about? – reading

    When do you enjoy yourself the most? -….

    What are you dreaming of doing? – whatever makes me happy.
    And your answers?

    • What makes you feel good? – getting time to read

      What are you passionate about? – Truth

      When do you enjoy yourself the most? 🙂 🙂 🙂

      What are you dreaming of doing? – empowering women to Be Stronger, Be Better, & Be Ready for Whatever…and building LifeRevelation to the point that those who have believed and trusted in me when it was just this crazy idea in my mind, can begin to reap a financial reward that will enable them them not worry about food, clothing, or shelter.

      Thanks for asking…that was very thoughtful of you.

      Be encouraged!

Leave a Reply

