LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

I want to be liked…I know the Anthony Hopkins quote…I saw it the other day on someone’s blog…the one where he declares he doesn’t care what people think…he is just going to live his life his way. I”m afraid I’m not so cavalier…I still basically want people to like me…now I don’t become a path for people to trod on, but still I like to be liked.

With all of this said I don’t expect everyone to like me or my ways…and this post sums up how I feel.

Please…be encouraged!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “

  1. Don’t worry. Be Happy and the rest will be FINE. You’re OK in my book.

Leave a Reply

