LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

I realize today I have been reblogging like a heroin addict stumbling across pounds of his favorite addiction…but you folks have been posting some incredible content and I would like to share it.

Be encouraged!

J. Ricci Energy

.

“Successful solutions are based on the powerful principle that resolution occurs by fostering the positive, not by attacking the negative.”

.

– David R. Hawkins Power vs. Force

View original post

Single Post Navigation

13 thoughts on “

  1. I love your reblogs. Please keep being my dealer of inspiration!

  2. So happy that you shared this! That book is a life-changer, brace yourself! And I like to think the reblogging thing is win-win in action. Watch out for my site…it might feed your addiction! 🙂

  3. livvy1234 on said:

    Liking the comments here!

Leave a Reply

