LifeRevelation

Life is a Revelation…be encouraged

This lady appeared as one of my likes…the sign of a good quote is when you read it and you say, “Yeah that is exactly what I believe.” and then you say to yourself, “I wish I had the intelligence to come up with that quote.”…well this post starts with that type of quote…and then Karen brings home an excellent message…read on and…be encouraged!

Mended Musings

Not long ago, I went through a wonderful phase of being super busy and loving it. It felt like I was on fire, moving seamlessly from one task to the next and finishing every project that came my way with a smile on my face. Inevitably, it didn’t last. One sick kid and everything came to a smashing halt and I lost my momentum. Kids can do that to you and so can life in general.

View original post 353 more words

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

